Customer Reviews | Hold My KicksHold My Kicks

Customer Reviews

If you have ordered from Hold My Kicks through the website or off of Instagram, please take the time to let other customers know what kicks you bought and how the service was!  eBay seller:  holdmykicks

24 Responses to “Customer Reviews”

  1. James Scott February 27, 2013 at 6:04 pm Permalink

    Great website!! Fast shipping, very satisfied with my purchase. Fast shipping. Great Prices!!!

  2. Patrick slayton March 1, 2013 at 2:05 am Permalink

    Excellent seller. Love the shoes and fast shipping.. Will definitely buy from again.

  3. Alexaga March 18, 2013 at 4:26 am Permalink

    Great company!!! Fast shipping!!! Awesome communication will def buy from again. 100% authentic!!!!

  4. Chrisjq21 March 23, 2013 at 1:46 am Permalink

    Will defiantly order from here again! Great prices! Fast shipping! Legit!

  5. Hec Delgado March 27, 2013 at 10:39 pm Permalink

    Very legit. Great communication. I will be definitely be purchasing from here again.

  6. Rod904 April 11, 2013 at 11:26 pm Permalink

    Ordered on Friday, Kobe VIII Port Wines in hand by following Wednesday.. Good look!

  7. Eddie May 18, 2013 at 7:57 pm Permalink

    Great Prices! 100% Authentic.
    Had a Little Issue that should Had Been Described (Got Resolved). great Service, fast Shipping, Highly Recommended

    • eaglehockey7730 May 19, 2013 at 6:07 pm Permalink

      Sorry about the damaged shoebox Eddie! Eastbay shipped it to me in a plastic bag -_-

      Contact me if you’re interested in something on the site so I can give you a coupon code to save some $$

  8. Dan June 22, 2013 at 9:41 am Permalink

    Super Legit! So glad to have found his site! Looking forward to dealing with him in the future hopefully!

  9. Nikki R June 28, 2013 at 1:12 pm Permalink

    thx for the quick shipping and great shoes! it took me forever to find these!

  10. Rod August 30, 2013 at 3:43 am Permalink

    Sick fam! Thanks for da hookup, imma let my boys kno bout u. Legit!

  11. Danny September 4, 2013 at 3:51 pm Permalink

    Copped the Jordan 3-fire red. Arrived quick. Great purchase, great site! Completely satisfied. Definitely will shop here again for all retros I can’t cop at NWA stores.

  12. zeyguy1 October 2, 2013 at 2:27 pm Permalink

    Excellent buy and easy transaction. Best prices yet and great customer service. In the great words of MC Hammer, 2 legit 2 quit.

  13. kayblaq October 30, 2013 at 6:58 pm Permalink

    I LOVE this site, the shipping is FAST, the shoes are AUTHENTIC, the seller is VERY GOOD with communication. I will and since the first purchase continue to buy from him!

  14. Steveface1 November 6, 2013 at 6:24 pm Permalink

    Really good quality of shoes, fast shipping and exactly what I wanted no questions asked, only thing I just wish they would restock their shoes, but other then that I will be ordering from them again.

  15. jdi2008 November 28, 2013 at 1:23 am Permalink

    picked up some laneys from here…came quick and everything legit. real happy wit the price. thanks

  16. johnny January 8, 2014 at 4:23 pm Permalink

    First time ordering on site and was pleased with purchase. Shoes legit, shipped fast, and price that I could live with. Look forward to shopping here again.

  17. Lou Maselli January 14, 2014 at 12:53 pm Permalink

    This review is not for the J’s ,but for the seller.I bought a pair XX8′s from H.M.K.,not only were the shoes authentic but the price was extremely reasonable.Seller is smart for he will have my business again in the future. Shipping was super fast. 5 Star seller,buy with confidence..L.M.

  18. matthewriemer January 17, 2014 at 8:25 pm Permalink

    awesome sneakers!!! will definitely be buying from here again!

  19. jhaniff15 February 22, 2014 at 5:37 pm Permalink

    Perfect Order!! GREAT customer service. Really went above and beyond. Shipped FAST, item just as described!! Extremely HAPPY with purchase. Best pricing I’ve seen. THANKS AGAIN!! Looking forward to future business!

  20. Patrick Slayton March 19, 2014 at 3:03 am Permalink

    Once again great product and fast shipping. Kobe 9 perspective are perfect. Thanks again hold my kicks. You the man Nick. Will definitely do business with again.

  21. Ammar April 10, 2014 at 5:43 am Permalink

    Excellent seller, very fast shipping! Toro bravo 4s are looking great! Will definitely be buying from here again soon. Thanks

  22. Lucas July 21, 2015 at 10:19 pm Permalink

    I ordered my Air Jordan Bordeaux’s and the transaction was smooth. The shipping was fast and I couldn’t be happier. I had a quick question for the seller and he responded via email in 10 minutes. I will buy again, and I would HIGHLY recommend this site!

  23. Anonymous September 4, 2015 at 1:31 pm Permalink

    Thank you for the fast delivery. My son is happy with the sneakers.

Leave a Reply